Home / Experiences /

Workshop Series


Keep up to date with @bmostackt on Instagram for ticket drops! Turn your post notifications on because tickets sell out quickly.

---

Sunday, November 20: Puppy Yoga: 12:30PM – 6:00PM

Tuesday, November 22: DIY Bouquet Bar with Thyme Studio 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Thursday, November 24: Trivia + Comedy Night in Support of Movember 7:00PM – 9:00PM

Sunday, November 27: Pottery Glazing 2:00PM - 4:00PM

Tuesday, November 29: Paint Night 7PM – 9PM

Sunday, December 4: DIY Christmas Wreaths with Promise Supply 3:30PM – 5:30PM

Tuesday, December 6: Body Oil: 2 Ways – Gifting Edition 6:30PM – 8:30PM

Thursday, December 8: Sushi Making 201: Sushi Art 6:30PM – 8:30PM

Sunday, December 11: DIY Lotion Making with Let's Make It 1:00PM – 3:00PM

Tuesday, December 13: DIY Candle Making with Let's Make It 7:00PM – 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 18: Christmas with BMO stackt (DIY Ornaments + Hot Chocolate) 12:00PM – 5:00PM